Running into Love (Fluke My Life #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Running Into Love (Fluke My Life #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds
Pages: 224
Series: Fluke My Life #1
on September 26, 2017

Fawn Callaghan has kissed one too many toads and has finally decided that Prince Charming doesn’t exist. After countless mishaps, mistakes, and unmitigated disasters on the dating scene, she’s decided to give up and move on with her life…solo.
Everything changes, however, after Fawn runs into Levi Fremont, a homicide detective new to New York City.
Dedication to the job has rendered Levi’s love life nonexistent—until he moves in next door to the free-spirited Fawn. After a series of comedic run-ins push them together, will they finally give in to the inevitable and realize—maybe—they are perfect for each other?

Also in this series: Tossed Into Love, Drawn Into Love
Also by this author: Until November, Until Nico, Until Harmony, Tossed Into Love, Assumption (Underground Kings, #1), Drawn Into Love, Until December, Baiting Him, The Wrong/Right Man

I can’t believe my luck!!! I’ve found out about this book from my GR friends for a few weeks back and I knew I wanted to read it and I was expecting the publishing date sooo badly, but then, I was lucky enough to receive an ARC and it simply made my day. 🙂

I was sure I was going to love the book from its blurb and because it’s Aurora Rose Reynolds we’re talking about and her Until series were pretty amazing, so there’s no surprise this book made my “Favorites” shelf.

I loved every word of it and I wished the story would last a little longer. If you’re a fan of uber sexy totally alpha males and cute, little clumsy ladies, than this one should be right on your alley. She’s clueless to the fact that he’s in love with her, which might annoy you a little bit, but i found it amusing. Don’t expect a complicated love story. It’s quite simple, actually, but it’s heart warming, sweet and extremely funny. I enjoyed both main characters a lot and their families are a hoot!!!

I can’t wait for the next book in the series!

ARC received via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.